EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2024-2025)	
President (president@augustahts.org)	Sharad Purohit (706-294-2450)
Vice-President (vicepresident@augustahts.org)	Siddheshwar Peecharagadi
General Secretary secretary@augustahts.org	Bharat Patel
Joint Secretary	Romesh Doshi, Sanjiv Kumar Sondhi, Sarika Shastry
Treasurer treasurer@augustahts.org	Ranjana Kashyap
Joint Treasurer	Kiran Karanth, Gitika Agarwal, Jyoti Kapuria
Puja Committee puja@augustahts.org	Ratna Sadalge, Govardhan Mayuram, Nimitha Shetty, Debee Khadanga, Karuna Pogula, Archana Siddeshwar, Srinivas Sonne, Arunachalam Laxminarayanan, Shyam Verma, Vrinda Kosgi, Indrani Ganguly, Narendra Patel, Sandeep,
Prasad Committee	Sudha Sinha, Sashi Gupta, Neha Punjabi, Pushpa Patel, Ranjan Suthar, Nibedita Mishra, Nidhi Gulati, Gita Shah, Samlesh Bansal, Rita Patel, Raji Sudarshan, Hema Desai, Srinidhi Dobbala, Shobha Umapathy, Suryaprabha Akella, Chetna Jain, Latha Sivakumar, Vidya Laxmi Srinivasan, Pushpa Shivram, Sarika Sastry.
Classical Arts/Spiritual Talks/Cultural	Indrani Ganguly, Sushma Wakade, Vineet Shastry, Samta Shetty, Sunil Mathur, Dhruvi Patel, Jyoti Gotam, Hemang Bhavsar,
Decoration Committee	Urmila Patel, Nupur Parikh, Nilam Patel, Mamta
Audio Visual	Deepak Jani, Suman Shah, Puttur Prasad,
Maintenance Committee	Gagan Batra, Romesh Doshi, Pradip Bapat, Kirit Bhavsar, Ravi Kosgi,
Publication Committee publication@augustahts.org	Puja Jani
IT Committee	Raghu Kannoth, Arun Kuchroo, Amisha Amin
Membership Committee	Sheila Kamath, Manisha Mathur, Sajitha Kalathingal,
Sports Committee	Bhargav Patel, Romesh Doshi
Community Outreach	Samta Shetty, Rashmi Karanth, Chetan Patel
Senior Members Committee	Neela Kanjilaal, Jyoti kapuria, Purnima Merai
Balshala	Deepa G, Rashmi Karanth, Vinay Kolar, Sonal Patel, Kiran Karanth
Youth Group/Education /Career Counseling	Chetan Patel, Balshubha Paregi, Jagruti Patel
Scouts Representative	Jay Shetty, Om Patel
HSS	Vikas Gupta
Ex Officio	Srinivas Thiyagrajan